Bone Broth

This morning my wife mentioned “Bone Broth” to me.  This evening, as I was getting ready for be, Kris Gunnars from Authority Nutrition sends me this article on Bone Broth with the title “Bone Broth, A ‘Superfood’ that is actually worthy of the term?”

We’ve not tried Bone Broth yet, but I am sure we will soon.  I will keep you updated.  But the benefits are to include:

  • It is an Anti-Inflammatory;
  • Encourages Weight Loss;
  • Promotes Joint Health
  • Promotes Bone Health
  • Improves Sleep and Brain Function.

We’ll keep you updated!  In the interim, check out that article.

Leave a Reply

